Gypsy Soul’s Coffee Shop

If you’re looking for a cute coffee shop to stop by while you’re returning gifts and hitting the after-Christmas sales, Gypsy Soul’s Coffee House in downtown St. Pete is a great place to check out! According to their website, the coffee shop is a family-run business that serves fresh coffee daily.

During my visit I tried the cappuccino! I usually never get cappuccinos but I decided to go for it this time since I was feeling like I needed something stronger than regular coffee. Before going here I checked out their social media to see what I was in store for. When my order was up I was kinda disappointed that my coffee was in a to-go cup even though I was planning on sticking around. I was expecting the cappuccino to be served in a cute coffee mug like I’ve seen on their social media, so if you go here I would just ask for one. The other drink in this picture is an iced peppermint mocha! According to my friend, it was to die for! The coffee shop itself is pretty big and it wasn’t very packed for a Sunday. It looked like most people gather here to catch up with friends or bring their laptops to work or study.

I know I have been going to a lot of places located in St.Pete, so I will make sure to write some blogs on some new spots in Tampa. This week I will be checking out Sparkman Warf in downtown Tampa so stay tuned!

Leave a comment